Annual Meeting Speaker Videos

Below you will find videos of the speeches, including the presentation of the Henry J. Friendly Medal, from the 93rd Annual Meeting. Prepared remarks submitted by several of our speakers are available through the links to the right.


Prepared Remarks

Paulette Brown
American Bar Association, Locke Lord LLP

Harry T. Edwards
U.S. Court of Appeals for the D.C. Circuit

Sundaresh Menon
Supreme Court of Singapore

William H. Pryor Jr.
U.S. Court of Appeals for the Eleventh Circuit

Michael N. Simkovic
Seton Hall University School of Law

Geoffrey R. Stone
University of Chicago Law School

Patricia M. Wald
Privacy and Civil Liberties Oversight Board